Personal health and wellness

opening_the_heart_chakra_by_jslattumd2o1x8d

Seeking guidance about finding my life partner, how to do my spiritual practice, forgiveness, love, and finding a job: V— writes,

  • Why so far have I not been lucky in finding a life partner?
  • Spiritually I am growing all the time but I cannot find it in myself to meditate. Is there a block?
  • All I want to do is meet my life partner in this life and dedicate my life to helping people in whatever form. That’s when I’m at my happiest. I am tired of the corporate life. Am I being wrong in wanting this?
  • I keep getting signs of me needing to open my Heart Chakra, giving and receiving love, forgive…etc. I have been doing as much as I can. What is the best way to do this? Thank you for this opportunity for help. It’s much appreciated.
  • Right now I am jobless. I need a job because I don’t have money right now. Why is it not happening for me? I have 20 years work experience and skills. I have re-located to another city to take care of my Mom who is recovering from surgery. I am finding it difficult to get a job. What do I need to do to change this?

Parama received the following information for this Life Reading:

In a previous life, your partner brutally murdered you by piercing you in the chest with a knife out of revenge and anger. You can release the karmic effects of this trauma by praying and asking God to cleanse and heal these wounds to your subtle emotional body.

This residual trauma has prevented you in this life from being able to receive love when offered to you by a potential partner, for in the past, this brought you to your death. The best way to cleanse away this negative energy is to participate in a ceremony involving fire, whether in the form of a bonfire (with a pile of old shoes?), a sweat lodge, or a small outdoor fire.

A healthy partnership can only come when one can authentically maintain wellness for oneself, independent of the other partner.

Do you honestly feel that you are keeping yourself well, physically and mentally, in your daily life? Is there a substance or a habit that has become addictive and harmful to your health? Are you prepared to address this and make necessary changes so that you can be healthy? Addictions act as a constant distraction from our equanimity and inner peace.

You want to “help others” …. Be sure to help yourself first and feel honestly that you are on the path to getting healthy and free of harmful addiction.

Details about your work situation and finding a job are not relevant to this reading at this time, as your personal health and wellness are of critical importance. Once you address this, then your external circumstances (including your job) will naturally unfold from there.

-End of reading-

I wish you the best and may God bless you on your life’s journey. Thank you for writing. —Parama

2 thoughts on “Personal health and wellness

  1. Thank you for the reading. I was shocked by what you said about what happened to me in a previous life. I will take your advice and pray. Once I have acknowledged, healed etc. my life will take a positive direction. If there is any other advice that you have for me I would be grateful. Thank you for this reading and God bless you.

Leave a Reply

