Yoga for everybody

Parama with two German woofers copy
I love yoga
It’s good for you!
Have you tried yoga?
It’s fun, too!
 
You can do yoga
anywhere
You can do yoga
in a chair 
split on boat copy
 
You can do yoga
on a dock
dock yoga copy
 
You can do yoga
on a rock
natarajasana copy
 
Have you tried yoga
in a cave?
yogi in cave copy
(Can you find me?)
You must be brave!
 
You can do yoga
upside down
reverse table copy
Find a good teacher
There’s one in your town
 
It’s fun to do yoga
in a tree
Parama in handstand in cotton tree copy
especially a big one
Look Mom, it’s me!
 
Come, do yoga
in beautiful Belize
Belize
My love, my home
with a tropical breeze
 
One time I did yoga
in the street
yoga en la calle copy
I made a lot of new friends
It’s a great place to meet
 
Who can do yoga?
Everyone, I say!
 
old people…
Hank w Parama at CTL copy
white people…
Ilan (NY) w Parama in tree pose copy
brown people…
Om tattoo hermanos copy
tall people…
Parama with tall female yoga student copy
 
Yoga is for everybody
yoga group
especially for you
Parama smiling Buddha copy
If my dog can do yoga,
petting Peanut in doga copy
you can, too!

 

Leave a Reply

